Center for Special Education Services Staff

Special Education Staff Photo 2017

Regal Office Staff


Fran McCarthy
Director
(509) 789-3527
fmccarthy@esd101.net 

Morgan Jones
Transition Coordinator
(509) 323-2726
mjones@esd101.net 

Glenda Sederstrom
Program Coordinator
(509) 789-3604
gsederstrom@esd101.net

Tracy Poindexter-Canton 
Secretary

 
 
Itinerant Staff
 
Diana Anderson 
Speech-Language Pathologist
danderson@esd101.net
 
 
Dannie Loriano
School Psychologist
dloriano@esd101.net
Gena Armantrout
Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant
garmantrout@esd101.net
Lorie Mancinelli-Wilson
Special Education Teacher
(509) 789-3527
Marci Medina
Speech-Language Pathologist
mbaileys@esd101.net

Susan Matteson
Speech-Language Pathologist
smatteson@esd101.net
Jamie Bouge
School Psychologist
jbouge@esd101.net
John Solomon
Speech-Language Pathologist
jsolomon@esd101.net
 
Heidi Danaher
Speech-Language Pathologist
hdanaher@esd101.net
Dave Welch
School Psychologist
dwelch@esd101.net
 
Erika Kellum
School Psychologist
ekellum@esd101.net
 
Shelley Whiteley
Speech-Language Pathologist
swhiteley@esd101.net