Administrative Leadership Team

Picture of Michael Dunn
Dr. Michael Dunn
NEWESD 101 Superintendent

Phone: 509-789-3500
Email: mdunn@esd101.net




Kassidy Probert
Mr. Kassidy Probert
Assistant Superintendent,
   Operations and Technical Services
Phone: 509-789-3564
Email: kprobert@esd101.net



Miller
Mr. Mick Miller 
Asst. Superintendent, 
   
Student Learning & Support Services
Phone: 509-789-3539
Email: mmiller@esd101.net



Michelle Powers
Ms. Michelle Powers
Executive Director, 
Human Services
Phone: 509-789-3504
Email: mpowers@esd101.net
photo
Ms. Tracy Poindexter-Canton

Chief Officer, Communications and Grant Services
Phone: 509-789-3540
Email: tpoindexter-canton@esd101.net





Cliff Smelser
Mr. Cliff Smelser
IT Director, 
Technology and Design Services
Phone: 509-323-2723
Email: csmelser@esd101.net


Steve Schreiner
Mr. Steve Schreiner
Technology & Learning Coordinator, 
   
Technology and Design Services
Phone: 509-323-2734
Email: sschreiner@esd101.net

AGENCY OFFICERS

Secretary, Board of Directors  —  Michael Dunn
ADA Officer  —  Michelle Powers
Affirmative Action Officer  —  Michelle Powers
AHERA Officer  —   Kassidy Probert
Certification Officer  —  Michelle Powers
Claims Agent  —  Michael Dunn
Contract Officer  —  Kassidy Probert
Copyright Officer  —  Tracy Poindexter-Canton
Personnel Officer  —  Michelle Powers
Public Disclosure Office   Michael Dunn and Tracy Poindexter-Canton
Safety/OSHA/WISHA Officer —  Kassidy Probert
SEPA Responsible Party —  Kassidy Probert
Title VII Officer —  Michelle Powers
Title IX Officer —  Michelle Powers
504 Officer    Mick Miller