Business Manager Services

NEWESD 101 provides business management services on a contractual basis to school districts. Contracts are tailored to meet the needs of individual districts. Services range from providing on-site, full service business management to training local district staff in financial operations and management.

CONTACT: (509) 456-2718

Business Manager Services

Kassidy Probert, Executive Director, School Financial Services
kprobert@esd101.net

Business Manager Services

Christi Dahl, Senior Fiscal Manager
cdahl@esd101.net

Business Manager Services

Heather Dauphin, Senior Fiscal Manager
hdauphin@esd101.net

Business Manager Services

Shellie Hoxie, Senior Fiscal Manager
shoxie@esd101.net

Business Manager Services

DeAnn Wagoner, Fiscal Manager/State Reports
dwagoner@esd101.net

Business Manager Services

John Rumelhart,Fiscal Manager
jrumelhart@esd101.net

Business Manager Services

Suzi Magney, Payroll/Fiscal Manager
smagney@esd101.net






Katie Hamersky, Fiscal manager
khamersky@esd101.net

Business Manager Services

NicoleUlrich, Accounting/Payroll Assistant
nulrich@esd101.net