ESEA Distinguished Schools

ESEA Distinguished Schools
Posted on 12/29/2020
Evergreen School (Evergreen School District) and Selkirk Elementary (Selkirk School District) have been named recipients of OSPI's Elementary and Secondary Act (ESEA) Distinguished Schools award. Evergreen received a National Distinguished School award and a state award was presented to Selkirk. Both schools were recognized for exhibiting exceptional student performance for two or more consecutive years. 

Click here
to read OSPI's award announcement. 

Item posted: December 29, 2020
jQuery(window).load(function(){ //set color for mobile menu in safari $('#menubar #mobileNav').css({ 'background' : '#fff', 'color' : '#4c4c4c' }) })