AWSP Elementary Principal of the Year

Mandi Rehn, AWSP Elementary Principal of the Year
Posted on 11/12/2020
The Association of Washington School Principals (AWSP) has named Mandi Rehn the Washington State Elementary Principal of the Year. Rehn is the principal of Opportunity Elementary in Central Valley School District. NEWESD 101 extends our sincere congratulations to Principal Rehn for this remarkable honor. 

Item posted: November 13, 2020

Photo courtesy of Scott Friedman, AWSP
jQuery(window).load(function(){ //set color for mobile menu in safari $('#menubar #mobileNav').css({ 'background' : '#fff', 'color' : '#4c4c4c' }) })