2021 Ellison Grant Winners

2021 Ellison Grant Winners
Posted on 06/10/2021
NEWESD 101 congratulates regional teachers Sharron Aune-Ruland (Freeman Elementary, Freeman SD); Beth Conrath (Sunset Elementary, Cheney SD); and Stephanie Morehouse (Fort Colville Elementary, Colville SD), named recipients of 2021 Ellison Education Grants. 

Aune-Ruland, Conrath and Morehouse were among 16 educators across the state to receive a grant to support professional learning needs and/or academic enrichment curriculum for students. 

A nonprofit based in Bellevue, Washington, the Ellison Foundation is committed to fostering the lifelong success and educational achievement of students in Washington state.

Click here to learn more about Ellison Education Grants. 

Item posted: June 10, 2021

jQuery(window).load(function(){ //set color for mobile menu in safari $('#menubar #mobileNav').css({ 'background' : '#fff', 'color' : '#4c4c4c' }) })